Weather in Lamlai (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    15 °C

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Rain
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lamlai

      • 19 Aug, Mon 21 / 13 °C
      • 20 Aug, Tue 20 / 13 °C
      • 21 Aug, Wed 21 / 11 °C
      • 22 Aug, Thu 22 / 10 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 22 / 9 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 23 / 8 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 24 / 9 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 26 / 11 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 27 / 11 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 28 / 12 °C

    Comments